Jun
28
Fr
Schlagerlust
Jun 28 um 14:00 – 16:00
Schlagerlust

Studio: Kassel

Moderator: Uwe

Studiobox: https://radio-chassalla.de/index.php/stream-1

Oldies
Jun 28 um 16:00 – 18:00
Oldies

Studio: Schleswig

Moderator: Geli

Studiobox: geli@radio-chassalla.de

Schlager Karusell
Jun 28 um 18:00 – 20:00
Schlager Karusell

Studio: Schleswig

Moderatroin Julia

Studiobox: julia@radio-chassalla.de

Schlager Time
Jun 28 um 20:00 – 22:00
Schlager Time

Studio: Naumburg

Moderator: Chris

Studiobox: chris@radio-chassalla.de

Musikkiste
Jun 28 um 22:00 – 23:45
Musikkiste

Studio: Schleswig

Moderatorin: Stefan

Studiobox: stefan@radio-chassalla.de

Jun
29
Sa
Tanzkaffee
Jun 29 um 14:00 – 16:00
Tanzkaffee

Studio Vellmar

Modoratorin: Gabi

Studiobox:gabi@radio-chassalla.de

 

Schlagerträume
Jun 29 um 16:00 – 18:00
Schlagerträume

Studio Vellmar

Modorator: Martin

Studiobox: martin@radio-chassalla.de

 

NDW
Jun 29 um 18:00 – 20:00
NDW

Studio Schleswig

Modaradorin: Julia

Studiobox.: julia@radio-chassalla.de